Kier SEGRO

NORTH WEST AGENT DIRECTORY
Commercial Property Agents in Manchester (greater).

Back to the directory index

tel: 0161 244 5500

Canning O'Neill

www.canningoneill.com

Mark Canning
(mark@canningoneill.com)

Conrad O'Neill
(conrad@canningoneill.com)

James Dickinson
(james@canningoneill.com)

Canning O'Neill
No. 6 Hewitt Street
Manchester
M15 4GB Google Map Agent Location



tel: 0161 455 7666
fax: 0161 233 5684

CBRE Ltd

www.cbre.co.uk

John Ogden, Managing Director, North West
(john.ogden@cbre.com)

Paul Cook, Senior Director, Industrial Agency
(paul.j.cook@cbre.com)

Neil Mort, Senior Director, Office Agency
(neil.mort@cbre.com)

CBRE Ltd
One St Peter's Square
Manchester
M2 3DE Google Map Agent Location



tel: 0161 831 3300

Colliers International

www.colliersproperty.co.uk

Colliers International
12th Floor
Chancery Place
50 Brown Street
Manchester
M2 2JT Google Map Agent Location



tel: 0161 236 9999
fax: 0161 236 3300

Davies Harrison

www.daviesharrison.com

Rick Davies
(rick@daviesharrison.com)

John Harrison
(john@daviesharrison.com)

Harry Fullerton
(harry@daviesharrison.com)

Davies Harrison
The Mission
2nd Floor
50 Bridge Street
Manchester
M3 3BW Google Map Agent Location



tel: 0161 244 5500

GVA

www.gva.co.uk

Christopher Cheap, Senior Director, Office Agency
(chris.cheap@gva.co.uk)

Andrew Pexton, Director, Industrial Agency
(andrew.pexton@gva.co.uk)

GVA
Norfolk House
7 Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW Google Map Agent Location



tel: 0161 828 6440
fax: 0161 228 7972

JLL

www.jll.co.uk

Chris Mulcahy, Office Agency
(chris.mulcahy@eu.jll.com)

Andrew Lynn, Industrial Agency
(andrew.lynn@eu.jll.com)

James Porteous, Investment
(james.porteous @eu.jll.com)

JLL
One Piccadilly Gardens
Manchester
M1 1RG Google Map Agent Location


Back to the directory index
Commercial Property Register. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy : Legal Information
Web design and hosting by iWeb Networks Ltd