Kier SEGRO

SOUTH COAST CENTRAL AGENT DIRECTORY
Commercial Property Agents in Southampton.

Back to the directory index

tel: 023 8202 2111

Hellier Langston

www.hlp.co.uk

Matthew Poplett, Agency Director
(matt@hlp.co.uk)

Jason Webb, Agency Director
(jason@hlp.co.uk)

Guy Jones, Professional Director
(guy@hlp.co.uk)

Hellier Langston
Enterprise House
Ocean Village
Ocean Way
Southampton
SO14 3XB Google Map Agent Location



tel: 01962 775777

John Bird Associates

www.johnbirdassociates.co.uk

John Bird Associates
2 Braeside Close
Winchester
Hants
SO22 4JL Google Map Agent Location



tel: 023 8033 0041
fax: 023 8033 0060

Lambert Smith Hampton

www.lsh.co.uk

Andrew Hodgkinson, Office Agency
(ahodgkinson@lsh.co.uk)

Dan Rawlings Industrial Agency
(Drawlings@lsh.co.uk)

Jerry Vigus, Capital Markets/Industrial/Logistics
(jvigus@lsh.co.uk)

Lambert Smith Hampton
5 Town Quay
Southampton
SO14 2AQ Google Map Agent Location



tel: 07738 625431

Omega

www.omega-re.co.uk

Nella Pang
(nella@omega-re.co.uk)

Omega
Grosvenor House
2 Grosvenor Square
Southampton
SO15 2BE Google Map Agent Location



tel: 023 8202 3999

Realest

www.realest.uk.com

Realest
Vanbrugh House
Grange Drive
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2AF Google Map Agent Location



tel: 023 8071 3900

Savills

www.savills.co.uk

Martin Hastelow, Director Office/Industrial Agency
(mhastelow@savills.com)

Kevin Marsh, Director Licensed Leisure
(kmarsh@savills.com)

Savills
2 Charlotte Place
Southampton
SO14 0TB Google Map Agent Location


Back to the directory index
Commercial Property Register. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy : Legal Information
Web design and hosting by iWeb Networks Ltd